Shop
Order within 7 hours 14 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
TOPIARY FINE FLOWERS & GIFTS FOR ALL OCCASIONS
Local Chester Springs, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (58 reviews)
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Such a different arrangement! Recipient loved it. Lasted for a long time (two weeks). Will definitely buy from here again!
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

I received a topiary of fresh flowers from your shop for Mothers Day. They were delivered on the Friday before and it is now a day after and the flowers appear as fresh as the day they were delivered. I am very pleased and will not hesitate to use your business again.
Date: Apr 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

The Topiary Flower Shop is THE BEST! I've patronized Ed & Chris' for years, and they come up strong every time. They do both small and large jobs for me at a small hospital, as well as personally. Their designs are breathtaking and fresh. Their service is outstanding. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THE TOPIARY for any event.
Date: Mar 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

If you are looking to make your wedding event magical. Ed, Chris and the entire staff at Topiary are amazing. They transformed my daughter thoughts and dreams into the most spectacular wedding venue. It was magical. We can not thank them enough for all their creativity and planning.
Date: Dec 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Loraine was thrilled and sent me a picture of the flowers and they were lovely. Living in Florida, I used reviews by customers as a guide to which PA florist to use. It seems I chose the correct one.
Date: Nov 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were beautiful! And still are after almost a week!
Date: Nov 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Chris & Ed did the flowers for my bridal party for my wedding. To say they were breath taking doesn't do it justice! They both knew exactly what I was looking for and everything came out even more beautiful than I could have ever imagined. I had a beautiful white cascading bouquet - it looked like something out of a movie. They are so great to work with, stress free - which is what every bride needs! Flowers are so important on the wedding day, do yourself a favor and go see Topiary Fine Flowers, they will make your wedding flower dreams a reality!
Date: Nov 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Wonderful doing business with you!
Date: Nov 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were very nice, looked great as a centerpiece for the fall. Very nice presentation and the green candles looked perfect.
Date: Oct 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Bravo!
Date: Oct 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

The shop is charming and pleasant, The flower arrangements are brilliant and artistic. They’re truly work of art and I know I could always trust them to pick the perfect flowers for the occasions I ask for. I trust their artistic taste, which I found nowhere else. I thoroughly enjoyed the owners and the staff’s honesty, humor, and passion for what they do. They will work you to make sure you get what you wanted. Beautiful arrangements with fresh flowers at reasonable price. Can’t ask for anything more!
Date: Oct 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

What a wonderful experience working with Chris at Topiary Fine Flowers! He could not have been more helpful. Chris was able to get a beautiful arrangement out very quickly. He had good suggestions and sent me a picture of the arrangement before it went out. It was gorgeous but I am sure if I hadn't liked it, he would have been happy to change it. The flowers looked fresh and I know my friend will love them. I would use him again in a New York minute. Thank you, Chris!!
Date: Oct 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

I was so amazed by how excellent and perfect the flowers were for my wedding this fall. I gave Ed some basic ideas and colors but he brought the whole theme to life with creativity in every detail you could imagine. When I walked into our venue I couldn't even believe that it was our wedding-it looked too good to be true! Everything from the boutonnieres to the table arrangements were beautiful and unique, more than I could have asked for. I would recommend Topiary to anyone getting married-couldn't have been happier.
Date: Sep 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

I can't even put into words how impressed I was at the floral arrangements, bouquets, etc. for my wedding this past Saturday. Ed was amazing from the first meeting and understood our vision from the get go. All the flowers were so fresh, fragrant, and on point. Anyone that is wondering what florist they should book for their wedding or any event, do not even hesitate-Topiary!!! From the smallest detail to the focal point in your event, the team at Topiary does not miss a beat and seriously blew me away! Thanks Ed, the rest of the team, and obviously Barbara the shop cat!!!
Date: Aug 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: DE

Chris and Ed arranged the bouquets and flowers for my daughter's wedding. They were stunning~! Beautiful and fresh, they were filled with roses and calla lilies~! What a wonderful accent to the day. In addition, I had many comments from wedding guests about how beautiful the flowers were. What a shame I live so far away. I would be happy tro use them for ANY occasion! Kudos to Topiary!
Date: Jul 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Absolutely beautiful! Our wedding flowers were stunning and flawless. Ed listened to every detail and kept in touch the entire planning time. He made sure we had all the flowers we needed and provided beautiful displays and details! He was real with us about what we needed and what we didn't need. Their prices were fair and the product was beautiful. I highly recommend Topiary!
Date: Jun 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great company to do business with. The recipient raved about what a unique, fresh, beautiful arrangement she received.
Date: May 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

I have nothing but good things to say about Topiary. Less than five minutes after meeting Ed, I knew I wanted him to be the florist for my wedding. Ed was very enthusiastic, showed me pictures of his work and he was full of suggestions. I was blown away when I saw the centerpieces and the bouquets when I arrived at my wedding venue. My bouquet was so beautiful that I couldn’t stop admiring it during dinner. I definitely recommend Topiary for any brides who are searching for someone to make your special day a bit more beautiful.
Date: Mar 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Flowers always show up absolutely stunning and have a wonderful scent to them! Thank you!
Date: Mar 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were absolutely beautiful!
Date: Mar 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Loved the whole experience. The online ordering was easy, Chris was responsive and the flowers were beautiful! Excellent design and quality. Oh yes, and FAST! Topiary is the BEST!
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Every arrangement I've received and seen coworkers receive from Topiary are absolutely GORGEOUS! Thank you!
Date: Feb 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Your flowers are always beautiful! I've sent them to many others, and today I was on the receiving end. Thank you!
Date: Feb 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

A beautiful arrangement and looks as good 3 days after delivery.! I would definitely use you and recommend your florist to others.
Date: Jan 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Love, love, love these guys! The arrangements are exceptional and unusual. I ALWAYS get tons of compliments on the flowers I get from Topiary. But more than the beautiful arrangements, Ed and Chris are warm, caring people who truly care about their customers and strive to put a smile on the face of everyone who walks through their doors.
Date: Jan 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Always delivered in the best condition and flowers last for days! Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Jan 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Ordered flowers to be delivered to a local hospital. When I went to visit the recipient, the arrangement was stunning! I would not hesitate to order from Topiary again, and will tell my friends and neighbors.
Date: Dec 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Top notch florist. The only one my family will use. Flower Arrangements are so creative and service is the best around. Their Flowers are so fresh and always last multiple weeks or more!!! They will help you create "one of a kind" gifts and they offer endless choices. If you haven't tried them, you're missing out.
Date: Sep 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Ed, Chris and staff did an amazing job for my daughter's wedding.The flower selection went beyond our expectations. They were given our idea of what we wanted the bouquets and table arrangements to be and exceeded our expectations. Their enthusiasm for the planning of the flowers was contagious. We were so excited to see the flowers on the wedding day. Ed and Chris made for a stress free wedding day. Thanks to them for all that they did for my daughter's big day!
Date: Sep 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

I received a delivery for an employee and also a small arrangement for the front desk....it's adorable!!! I have been letting everyone know where this came from and people are loving it too, I have had people order from Topiary since this little arrangement came in. They will be getting customers from here...:) Thank you Topiary
Date: Aug 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Chris and Ed went above and beyond providing beautiful flowers for our wedding which was in Maryland. Our wedding was in 2005 and we never gave them a review, I am ordering more flowers now so I wanted to share how happy my wife and I were with there service.
Date: Aug 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

No matter what occasion or whatever season it is, when you order an arrangement or flower display from Ed and Chris it is top of the line. I have never met nicer people who really care about their customers. They have the best selection of flowers in Chester County and are very reasonable in price. Cant say enough good things about this store and what they can do for their customers.
Date: Aug 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Ed and Chris made my wedding absolutely gorgeous! I couldn't have asked for more beautiful flowers, they were better than expected. Ed was very flexible and great to work with! He made my vision come to life! Wouldn't use anyone else!
Date: Aug 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

My daughter's wedding was absolutely beautiful because of the flower arrangements at the church, the bridesmaids' bouquets, the groomsmen's boutonnieres, the parents/grandparents' flowers, the arrangements on the tables at the reception. My daughter's bouquet was stunning - it was better than what she had asked for when meeting with Ed. I cannot say enough about the professionalism of Ed & Chris. They over delivered what we asked of them and did it with great customer service. Every time I see the wedding pictures I want to thank them for making it such a beautiful celebration.
Date: May 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

You always have the BEST and most beautiful arrangements. Thank you!
Date: Mar 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Hi, the flowers were delivered on time and were well received. thank you, grace
Date: Feb 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

I've been married 28 years, send VDay roses every year. Just moved to Chester Springs a short time ago and ordered from Topiary for the first time. BY FAR the best dozen roses I have EVER purchased...more importantly, my wife thought so also. THANK YOU.
Date: Dec 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

My "go-to" place for professional but unique designs that don't look like the same old stuff you see on other florist's websites. Customer service is always first rate!
Date: Nov 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: RI

Wow. they just deliverd my order within 32 minutes of placing it. I am not sure how they did that, but I am impressed.
Date: Oct 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

They succeeded in both presentation and service. The arrangement was beautiful and delivery was faster than expected. My friend had just lost her beloved pet and I wanted her to know that she was not alone. I ordered and a beautiful, colorful arrangement was delivered. It brought some solace. Thank you Chris and Ed.
Date: Aug 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful flowers! Everyone raved about them in my office. There seemed to be some miscommunication as they went to the home first but then they came here to my office.
Date: Jun 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

Excellent service. On time delivery. A beautiful arrangement that opened up nicely over time and lasted quite a long while.
Date: Jan 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great Job !!! Prompt and Effective...Thanks Allot.
Date: Jan 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers arrived in a timely fashion and they were absolutely beautiful! I would definitely order again or recommend to others! thank you!
Date: Nov 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

The arrangement was very beautiful. Wonderful aroma. First time from your shop - not the last time!
Date: Oct 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

I am so pleased with Topiary Flowers. I have seen their displays at weddings as well as funerals and their arrangements are gorgeous! Chris is wonderful to work with. Thanks Chris!
Date: Oct 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Topiary is my go to for all occasions! They did an amazing arrangement for me to bring to my grandmother in the hospital and brought tears to her eyes!! So beautiful! Ed and Chris really know how to take care of their customers =]
Date: Jun 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

My wife loved the flowers - she thought the arrangement was really beautiful! Thanks so much for making the whole process very easy to do. Ordered online in the morning and she had them in her office that day. Wonderful!
Date: May 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

I love Topiary Flowers!
Date: Feb 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

I never have received such a nice floral arrangement before. Absolutly beautiful!!!
Date: Jul 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MB

This aritcle keeps it real, no doubt.
Date: Jul 13, 2009
Name:

State/Province: PA

I received an arrangement and it was stunning. So when I needed to send flowers, I ordered from you. i was not disappointed. The flower arrangement was delivered on time on a Sunday. The recipient called me immediately to tell me that the arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Jan 15, 2004
Name:

State/Province: PA

Excellent service. Provided a beautiful flower/plant basket delivered within 2 hours. Chris even called me from his greenhouse to make sure I was happy with his selections. Highly reccomend this florist.
Date: Nov 18, 2003
Name:

State/Province: PA

I have honestly never seen more beautiful flower arrangements! The designers at Topiary are truely artists and their flowers are simply fabulous! Wonderful service!
Date: Oct 08, 2003
Name:

State/Province: PA

Avant-garde does not even begin to describe these arrangements! Each masterpiece is put together by an artist that clearly loves flowers and knows how to make them dance! Fantastic- what a find!
Date: Oct 08, 2003
Name:

State/Province: PA

I recently received 2 arrangements from the Topiary. Both were stunning beatiful even after six days! The Topiary is my florist of choice going forward.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Chester Springs, PA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Yelp

TOPIARY FINE FLOWERS & GIFTS FOR ALL OCCASIONS
219 Pottstown Pike
Chester Springs, PA. 19425
Local: (610) 458-3475

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web5-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase